About Lauren Roche

Hi I’m Lauren Roche. I am currently a marketing student in CIT. I am from Cork. I went to St. Aloysius College Carrigtwohill secondary school.

I enjoy going for walks with my dogs & travelling. My favorite place I’ve visited so far is New York in the US. I have been to many fascinating places before for example China, Japan, Sweden and also many beautiful countries in Europe. I hope to do a lot more travelling in the future and see more places like Thailand, Australia, Croatia etc.

I am living in Cork, I have been living here for 17 years. It is a lovely county, filled with many nice buildings, restaurants etc. My favorite restaurant is Scoozis.

Leave a Reply

